Search found 14 matches

by nightpatrol
Mon May 26, 2014 6:32 pm
Forum: KickStarter Polls
Topic: 8th 1/8 Final
Replies: 1
Views: 1110

Re: 8th 1/8 Final

Midgard
by nightpatrol
Wed May 21, 2014 2:37 pm
Forum: KickStarter Polls
Topic: Terran Capital city name
Replies: 17
Views: 3430

Re: Terran Capital city name

Arkona or Arkaim
by nightpatrol
Tue Mar 18, 2014 6:10 pm
Forum: M.O.R.E.
Topic: Pre Order
Replies: 10
Views: 2493

Re: Pre Order

Hello! Prompt when the beta the game version becomes available?
by nightpatrol
Tue Feb 11, 2014 3:58 pm
Forum: SpaceYard & SpaceShips
Topic: Ship Names
Replies: 32
Views: 7231

Re: Ship Names

It is very good
by nightpatrol
Mon Feb 10, 2014 9:00 am
Forum: SpaceYard & SpaceShips
Topic: Ship Names
Replies: 32
Views: 7231

Re: Ship Names

Will the game support cyrillic in the names?
by nightpatrol
Tue Dec 31, 2013 10:03 pm
Forum: M.O.R.E.
Topic: Status of current M.O.R.E. development
Replies: 945
Views: 139284

Re: Status of current M.O.R.E. development

Happy New Year!
by nightpatrol
Mon Dec 16, 2013 6:44 am
Forum: M.O.R.E.
Topic: Pre Order
Replies: 10
Views: 2493

Re: Pre Order

The date of pre-order is known, isn't it?
by nightpatrol
Mon Nov 11, 2013 2:14 am
Forum: M.O.R.E.
Topic: PayPal
Replies: 41
Views: 9383

Re: PayPal

Ok, wait...
by nightpatrol
Sun Nov 10, 2013 5:03 pm
Forum: M.O.R.E.
Topic: PayPal
Replies: 41
Views: 9383

Re: PayPal

Oh, when it will be available to pre-order?
by nightpatrol
Thu Oct 31, 2013 4:56 am
Forum: M.O.R.E.
Topic: Happy Pre-Birthday M.O.R.E. !!!
Replies: 9
Views: 1574

Re: Happy Pre-Birthday M.O.R.E. !!!

Accept my congratulations :)

Go to advanced search